Well… today didn’t go as planed.

Good evening everyone!

First of, hope you all had a great day!

For me the day didn’t go as fully planed with the studies… our little girl was very attached to me the whole day and only slept 45 min in total during the day. She normally sleeps 1 time a day an around 1 h to 1,5 hrs. We think a new pair of teeth is coming as she chew alot on her hands. It’s so hard and frustrating when they are so little and can’t fully say whats bothering them and you feel so powerless as you don’t know what to do at times. She finally managed to fall asleep around 10 PM, normally she sleeps between 8.30-9.15 PM. So we hope she tomorrow feels better.

For the rest I have came up with another splendid idea that I want to do in time and that is to start make my own dog collors and toys for dogs and cats. So I was watching some tutorials on Youtube for inspiration and hope to soon learn how to do it myself. Do you do any handcrafts or other hobbies? Would love to hear them so we can inspire each other!

Anyways, The day been good overall and lots of thinking and planning in the head. Now we look forward to 4 days off for Ivan (after his night shift today) and the weekend with the Swedish Midsummer. So we will see what the weekend brings! But I am excited to spend time with my family!

Tomorrow a new day arrives, breath out the old and breath in the new. Remember you are a step closer to your dream than you were yesterday.

By myself
End the day with a picture of Norah give Luna some cuddle and kaelty sleeping on his usual spot.

Good Night// Fourpaws Trim n Trix

Leave a comment